Our Staff

Our staff consists of dedicated and professional individuals forming a united team that will work diligently to prepare each case for trial.  They are trained to assist and support the attorneys during each stage of the case from initial intake to litigation preparation and jury trial.  Our staff and attorneys work together to effectively and efficiently handle each case in order to achieve the best result possible for you and your family.

Stacy KnipeController

stacy@hop-law.com

Carol CarterLitigation Paralegal

carol@hop-law.com

Jessie FossLitigation Paralegal

jessie@hop-law.co

 

 

 

 

 

Jenelle Wilson

Litigation Paralegal

jenelle@hop-law.com

Melissa TaylorPersonal Injury Paralegal

melissa@hop-law.com

Anna VelasquezMedical Records

anna@hop-law.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dorothy Young

Receptionist

dorothy@hop-law.com

Mo Al-QasemLegal Assistant

mo@hop-law.com

Micaela Al-QasemLegal Assistant

micaela@hop-law.com

 

Shannon MundstedtLegal Assistant

shannon@hop-law.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Rodriguez

Office Administrator

vero@hop-law.com